2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Tigers 5
Shamrocks 12
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 3
Blaze 2
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 6
Pioneers 7
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 10
Tigers 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Pilots 9
Tigers 0
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 4
Bears 3
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 1
Royals 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Aces 2
Tigers 4
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 2
Tigers 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 2
Blaze 4
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Shamrocks 16
Tigers 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 5
Ironbirds 9
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 15
Greyhounds 2
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Toppers 5
Tigers 4
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 2
Mustangs 3
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 4
Tigers 3